And so it begins…

It is scary, it is exciting, it is everything in between.  Health, fitness, going to a gym where people are sure to look at you and think, WOW she really needs to be here.  Or at least that is what I thought.  That was (and still is) my biggest fear. Having to walk into that building alone, thinking that everyone is watching me.

Starting Sunday, I am going to be working with a trainer to get my health where it needs to be.  I have tried many different programs, like most people in my situation, and either give up or have it go really well, then resort back to old habits.

I have been slacking and just can not take it anymore, my health is getting worse and I am getting older.  It is time to do something for me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

